Free Music Download

Music Artist:  Indecent Obsession

Indecent Obsession

Indecent Obsession was a band formed in 1987 in Brisbane, Australia. The band originally consisted of David Dixon (vocals), Andrew Coyne (guitars), Michael Szumowski (keyboards), Daryl Sims (drums). Discography 1989: "Spoken Words" 1990: "Indecent Obsession" (the US version of "Spoken Words") 1992: "Indio" 1993: "More Kiss Me" (remix album) 1994: "Relativity" 1995: "The Most Indecent Obsession" (best-of compilation) Since "Relativity", David was replaced by Richard Hennassey

Similar Music Artists

Top Albums by Indecent Obsession