Free Music Download

Music Artist:  Elso Tumbay

Elso Tumbay

Elso Tumbay was a Chilean rock band formed in Santiago, Chile in 1996. The original lineup consisted of Carolina Sotomayor (vocals and tambourine), Cristián "Michu" Schmidt (guitar), Eduardo "Tato" Lira (bass guitar), Diego Fontecilla (violin), and Ignacio Farías (drums). They released their debut album, "Elso Tumbay" (1997), an original mix of rock, folk, medieval music, neo-psychedelia and surrealistic lyrics. Featured singles are aire and lucho estrujo .

Similar Music Artists

Top Albums by Elso Tumbay