Free Music Download

Music Artist:  Biffy Clyro

Biffy Clyro

Biffy Clyro is a three-piece alternative rock band which formed in Kilmarnock, Scotland in 1995. The band consists of Simon Neil (vocals, guitar), James Johnston (bass, vocals) and his twin brother Ben (drums, vocals). The band has released six albums since their formation: "Blackened Sky" (2002), "The Vertigo of Bliss" (2003), "Infinity Land" (2004), "Puzzle" (2007), "Only Revolutions" (2010) and "Opposites" (2013). Their latest album, and their seventh, called "Ellipsis" was released on 8th July 2016, entering the UK charts at Number One..

Similar Music Artists

Top Albums by Biffy Clyro